Diana has been doing energy healings for more than 30 years and traveled all over the world helping others.

In 2010 after a long retreat in the Himalayas she came to the realization that it is impossible for one person to heal so many people. So with that in mind, she talked with her partner who is an electrical engineer, and she explained that it would be great to have a device at your own house or spa which can do more than what a Reiki energy healing does.

They both developed a machine combining many techniques that Diana had been using on clients for years with great success.

The technique includes crystals, LED lights, music to align the right and left brain hemisphere, aromatherapy, and infrared heat.

And this is how StellarWaves was born. We hope that by purchasing one of these machines you can experience peace and energy healing in the convenience of your home any time that you need it.

The machines are great to use at spas or for energy healers who want to add more to their practice.

We had been testing our Crystal light Bed both on veterans, teenagers, TV producers, housewives, and people with stress, insomnia, and pain and we are very happy to see that is a breakthrough in advanced energy technology.

By aligning yourself with light you can align your life and feel much better.

Our machine aligns the seven Chakras

The 7 Major Chakra Centres and corresponding Color, Glands, and Organs

7th Crown: White~Pineal~All Organs
6th Third Eye: Indigo~Pituitary~Brain
5th Throat: Turquoise~Thyroid~Larynx
4th Heart: Green~Thymus~Spleen (organ of vitality)
3rd Solar Plexus: Yellow~Pancreas~Stomach
2nd Sacral: Orange~Adrenal~Sex
1st Base: Red~Gonads~Kidney

Chakra is a Sanskrit word which means ‘wheel.' Each exists as a swirling vortex of frequency, light, and color. There is also a vacuum formed in the center. This magnetic draw attracts to them anything that corresponds to their particular color and light frequency spectrum.

Teachings in the ancient art of energetic healing encompass the practice of balancing and restoring the bodies energy force; known by different cultures or practices as life-force energy, chi, yin-yang, prana, vital or universal energy. When this energy is allowed to flow freely, entering in from the top of the head, and through the eyes, it channels itself down and up (positive and negative energy flow) the spine, and outward through an alignment of seven major energy centers known as chakras.

The seven major chakras correspond to seven major organs and glands. There are an additional 21 secondary or minor chakras, each corresponding to different areas of the body. The working of the chakra system is complex. There is a corresponding force for each of the seven major center. It is through the process of evolution of consciousness that the energy forces to and from the chakras can be transferred and transmuted. Holistic health practitioners today use the foundation of ancient energy therapies to assist with balancing the chakra system to keep the free flow of life-force energy moving to the corresponding organs and glands.

Again, how you think, feel and express yourself in this life, has an energetic effect on your physical vitality. Keeping your chakras healthy and in balance by learning to quickly transform your stress and negative thinking through meditation, for instance, is a method of approach that can be discovered.